vege header

Incontra il team

Umberto Sparano General Manager umberto.sparano@vegeitalia.it
Marco Ascari Vendite marco.ascari@vegeitalia.it My Lin
Tran Thi
Vendite
mylin.tranthi@vegeitalia.it
Marco Frattasi Vendite marco.frattasi@vegeitalia.it Francesca Manfredini Vendite Back Officefatture@vegeitalia.it
Patrizia Radeghieri Ufficio Amministrazione amministrazione@vegeitalia.it
Erik LusettiE-commerce e Aftersales
aftersales@vegeitalia.it
Daniele ParentatoMagazzino
warehouse@vegeitalia.it